CONTACT US

informacion

About Us


We are a young, vibrant team specialised in events and Public Relations. During the 6 years of the existence of the company we have become a leader in the nightlife industry in London and currently we are cooperating with the main venues of London including Cirque le Soir, Mahiki, Mason House, The Roof Gardens, Cafe de Paris, Project, Libertine, Boujis, DSTRKT, Drama, 55 Club and many more.  We are  proud to win the “Best Promotions Team” award two years in a row so you can be sure that whether you sign up for our VIP guest list or book a table with us you will get the best service and nightlife experience possible.

 

 

So either if you are looking for a VIP entry to the best clubs of London and the most popular events; or if you want to organize a birthday or corporate party; or book a VIP table you are in right place to be.  In London Lux, we believe in a personal and individual approach to every client and the art of professional hosting and excellent customer service. Just contact us!


If you need any of our services please contact us. Our Lux team will be more than happy to assist you! 

• Email: vip@luxguestlist.com

• Mobile/Whatsapp: 07775092749 


Any question on how Guestlist service, Table Bookings service, or our team of hosts and event managers works? Read our Detailed Frequently Asked Questions FAQ

Why book with LUX Guestlist?

 

THE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED

We guarantee professional service and the best prices on the market. We can ensure you that our prices of tickets and VIP tables are the lowest. READ MORE HERE.

 

 

SECURITY & PRIVACY

 We take the highest care of your personal data and the content of your communications with us, this means a 100% guarantee of privacy and security. We never share information with any third party, so no  one will send any information out of your interests.

 

 

SPAM FREE

When you sign up for our LUX VIP guest list, we never use your data for sending unsolicited emails or spam. We will only contact you to provide you with relevant information that interest you.

 

 

MEET THE LUX TEAM

 

Arthur
 
   
     Arthur Lux 
 
     Director
 
 
     Contact number:  +44 77 6916 9101 

 

 

Jean Lux

 

       Jean Lux

     Head of Events
 
     Email: jean@luxguestlist.com
 
     Contact number:  +44 77 7509 2749

 


 

Wagner Lux

 

     Wagner Lux

     Relationship Manager

     Email: wagner@luxguestlist.com

     Contact number: +44 77 6933 3232

 



 

Carolina
 
 
 
     Carolina Lux
 
     Community Manager
 
 
 
 
 

 

Allen Lux
 
 
     
     Allen Lux
 
     Event Manager
 
     Email: allen@luxguestlist.com
 
 
 
 
 
Anthony Lux
 
 
     Anthony Lux
 
     Event Manager
 
     Email: anthony@luxguestlist.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Niccolo Event Manager
 
 
 
     Niccolo Lux
 
     Event Manager
 
     Email: niccolo@luxguestlist.com
 
 
 
 
 
Alistair Lux
 
 
 
    Alistair Lux
 
     Event Manager
 
     Email: alistair@luxguestlist.com
 
 
 
 
 
Sal Lux
 
 
 
    Sal Lux
 
     Event Manager
 
     Email: sal@luxguestlist.com
 
 
 
 
 
Phill Lux
 
     
 
     Phillip Lux
 
     Event Manager
 
     Email: phillip@luxguestlist.com
 
 
 

 
Mickey Lux
 
 
      
     
Mickey Lux
     
     Event Manager
   
     Email: mickey@luxguestlist.com
 
 

Other Clubs with VIP List


Club Cirque le SoirClub Libertine LondonClub MahikiClub Cafe de ParisClub The Roof Gardens Club Project Club DstrktClub MaddoxClub The BoxClub Mason HouseClub Boujis

Instagram clubs